DVD Extra – Men Only

This top clip is a masterclass in dating from Snuff Box. You’ve probably seen this 100 times, but just in case, here it is. There appear to only be two really funny sketches in this whole series, certainly from what I’ve seen on youtube – but this is one of them. It’s a shame because those two guys are both excellent given the right material.

The bottom one is from Steve Coogan’s short-lived Dr Terrible series. If you love old Hammer horror movies, then this is always great to watch. I once stood next to Steve Coogan at an award’s party. Hi Steve! Remember the old times, standing next to me, that once, for five minutes, ten years ago … great great days, call me!

6 Responses to “DVD Extra – Men Only”

  1. Dave Says:

    DTHOH (DOCTOR TERRIBLES HOUSE OF HORRIBLE) was great stuff.

    YOU,SIR, ARE A GIANT CRAB (ysaagc)!

    I’m a fan.

  2. charliemingles Says:

    (Paraphrasing)

    MAN:Dont go near that village doctor. its overrun with lesbian vampires.

    DR: (mocking laugh) Dont be silly, you imbecile. There’s no such thing as Vampires. Or lesbians.

  3. nursemyra Says:

    steve coogan makes me swoon

  4. charliemingles Says:

    A girl I know was at drama college with him nursey. Apparantly hes very very dirty in bed – so he’d love you.

  5. daveselectricblanket Says:

    NM- Are you a lesbian? I only ask ‘cos I hear they don’t exist.

  6. nursemyra Says:

    sorry to disappoint dave, I like the penises too much

Leave a Reply

