Secret Mission

I’m going away – and I may be some time.

I’m off somewhere which has no internet connection for a few days, so won’t be posting anything till probably early next week.

Ladies should be assured that the work I’m engaged in is both dangerous and sexy and regularly involves me taking my shirt off and exposing my rippled torso. Gentleman – all you need to know is that I could kill you in a heartbeat if I chose to.

Adieu

10 Responses to “Secret Mission”

  1. MD Says:

    but how will we cope?

  2. charliemingles Says:

    Might I reccomend: http://srioghailmodhream.blogspot.com/

  3. MD Says:

    you might, but that’s not very kind to people looking for entertainment.

  4. Dave Says:

    Off to your mum’s then. Charlie? James Bond never went round his mum’s….

  5. charliemingles Says:

    *snaps daves neck*

    cheeky bastard

  6. The Tombstone Says:

    Are you back now then? Good mission?

  7. charliemingles Says:

    back for a day tombstone.

    I brokered the Mandelson deal and now I need to sort out that German bank. It’s all go.

  8. MD Says:

    You misunderstood the brief. You were supposed to ensure Mandelson got broken. Don’t tell me you’re going to get it wrong and fail to short out the bank as well?

    Gah.

  9. Dave Says:

    Mandelson looked well stylish in his cardi/suit combo. That’s not a joke. I want one.

  10. charliemingles Says:

    The main part of my role was convincing Mandy (as we call him) not to take the role of Dick Dastardly in the live action version of The Whacky Races – and instead to help my felllow Kirkcaldy High School old boy Gordon Brown to fuck up the country.

    My pleasure

Leave a Reply

